Mark Crabb, FCDME, CMP, CTA 
Sonoma County Tourism
Chief Sales Officer
Scott White
Greater Palm Springs CVB
President and CEO
Jamal Aaron Hageb
American Bar Association
​Senior Meetings Manager
Kathi Kelly
KSL Resorts
​Director of SE Sales
Terry Young
Catalyst Corporate Federal Credit Union
Director of Marketing
Mike Gunn, CMP
Birmingham CVB
Vice President Sales
John Cychol
Fort Worth CVB
Vice President of Meetings Sales
Toni Koster
Atlantis Resort & Casino
Director of Sales
Kevin Owens
Dallas CVB
Director of National Accounts
Vince Bogard
Starwood Hotels & Resorts
National Account Director
David Dubois, CMP, CAE
President & CEO

FOREward Management Team

Advisory Board

Mary Piper Waters
FOREward Management
Laura Weaver, CMP
FOREward Management
Mike Williams
FOREward Management
Dave Sclanders
Meetings and Conventions Calgary
Executive Director
Michelle Malloy, CMP, CAE
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
Sr. Director of Meetings
Paul Markowski, CAE
American College of Chest Physicians
President & CEO
Dale Lockett
Albuquerque CVB
President & CEO
Matt Neitzey, CAE, CDME, CEcD
Prince George's County, MD
Conference & Visitors Bureau, Inc.
Executive Director
Rocco LaForgia
Director of Sales Worldwide Accounts Association Market
Stephen Peeler
The ASAE Foundation
Vice President, Development